OMAHA, Neb. — The Florida Gators are on the verge of winning the 2017 national championship.

VIEW THE INTERACTIVE BRACKET

Seven great innings from Brady Singer followed by a lockdown save by Michael Byrne put Kevin O'Sullivan's team one win away from winning the all-SEC finals over LSU. The Tigers will now need to win two straight with their backs up against the wall, but that is certainly familiar territory after coming out of the loser's bracket to pull that off against Oregon State.

Game 2 is set for 8 p.m. ET on Tuesday.

Live updates from Omaha

NCAA Baseball


JOIN THE TEAM.


 

RELATED: CWS field by the numbers

The winners of the two brackets will play a best-of-three College World Series Finals, with the first game set for 7 p.m. ET Monday, June 26. The second game is scheduled for 8 p.m. ET Tuesday, June 27, while the third and deciding game (if necessary) is slated for 8 p.m. ET Wednesday, June 28.

View the updated schedule here and bracket here:

College World Series
Saturday, June 17
Game   Time (ET) Network
Game 1 Oregon State 6, Cal State Fullerton 5 3 p.m. ESPN
Game 2 LSU 5, Florida State 4 8 p.m. ESPN
       
Sunday, June 18
Game 3 Louisville 8, Texas A&M 4 2 p.m. ESPN
Game 4 Florida 3, TCU 0 7 p.m. ESPN2
       
Monday, June 19
Game 5 Florida State 6, Cal State Fullerton 4 2 p.m. ESPN
Game 6 Oregon State 13, LSU 1 7 p.m. ESPN
       
Tuesday, June 20
Game 7 TCU 4, Texas A&M 1 2 p.m. ESPN
Game 8 Florida 5, Louisville 1 7 p.m. ESPN
       
Wednesday, June 21
Game 9 LSU 7, Florida State 4 7 p.m. ESPN
       
Thursday, June 22
Game 10 TCU 4, Louisville 3 8 p.m. ESPN2
       
Friday, June 23
Game 11 LSU 3, Oregon St. 1 3 p.m. ESPN
Game 12 TCU 9, Florida 2 8 p.m. ESPN
       
Saturday, June 24
Game 13 LSU 6, Oregon St. 1 3 p.m. ESPN
Game 14 Florida 3, TCU 0 8 p.m. ESPN
       
Championship Series (best of three)
Monday, June 26
Game 1 Florida 4, LSU 3 7 p.m. ESPN
Tuesday, June 27
Game 2 LSU vs. Florida 8 p.m. ESPN
Wednesday, June 28
Game 3 LSU vs. Florida* 8 p.m. ESPN